Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézetcsökkenő sorrend Email, telefon
Fodor István BLI fodor.istvan [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 220
Pirger Zsolt, PhD, csoportvezető BLI pirger.zsolt [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 220
Kiss Tibor, az MTA doktora BLI kiss.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Svigruha Réka BLI svigruha.reka [at] ecolres.hu
Horváth Réka BLI horvath.reka [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 130
László Zita BLI laszlo.zita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 222
Elekes Károly, az MTA doktora BLI elekes.karoly [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244
Burányi Máté BLI buranyi.mate [at] ecolres.hu
Felpécziné Farkas Anna, PhD BLI farkas.anna [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / mellék: 206, 217
Somogyvári Dávid BLI somogyvari.david [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 217
Bozóki Zsolt Tibor BLI bozoki.zsolt [at] ecolres.hu
Molnár Éva, PhD BLI molnar.eva [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 222
Nagyné Fekete Zsuzsanna BLI fekete.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 130
Győri János, PhD BLI gyori.janos [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 219
Draskóczy Eszter DKI draskoczy.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Vincze Orsolya, PhD DKI vincze.orsolya [at] ecolres.hu
PEREIRA, Juliana DKI julianapereira.mailto [at] gmail.com
+36 1 279 3100 / 309
Engloner Attila, PhD, csoportvezető DKI engloner.attila [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 204 vagy 205

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: